Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Harvey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Harvey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bion

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith here, I just wanted to let you know what a great office you are running. All your employees are so helpful. Taylor has helped me the most often and it's always just great! You have helped me in past as well. I appreciate all you have done. Thanks, again!"

Casey Bregman

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service I have ever received, Sam was outstanding. Sam was very professional and on point when answering my questions. Thanks to him I have joined the State Farm Family."

Robert Zamora

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Guyton is amazing and was a great sales representative towards me"

Eric Stadelman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Sam to get auto and apartment insurance. Had a number of questions which Sam happily explained for me, and helped me recieve a number of discounts. Thanks for making this so easy!"

Tanner Wetrich

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayley was extremely helpful in the finding of car insurance, very personable and helpful staff. If you are looking for a honest and positive experience, this is the place to go. 10/10 recommend."

Geneva Dillon

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayley Buettell is an amazing agent! She got us a ton of discounts and we ended up with twice the coverage for less than we were paying at our previous company. Not only that, but she is always courteous and quick and if she doesn't know the answer to a question, she will get it and get back to you quickly. I can't recommend this agency, Hayley, and State Farm insurance enough!"

Larry Isaac

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayley was great in helping me get my home and vehicles insured. Very patient and willing help anytime I contacted her. Ryan Harvey it was also a pleasure speaking you on other insurance matters also. You guys and girls are going a great job! Keep up the good work 👏🏿."

William Newman

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were moving across the country and needed a local agent that could help us with finding the right coverage for our new home and cars. Hayley at Ryan Harvey State Farm has been a rockstar. She walked us through our options, and made us genuinely glad to have someone like her in our corner."

Colleen Netolicky

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

John Quinones

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Guyton has been a huge help in providing competitive, home, auto, and umbrella insurance. Highly recommend working with him!"

Sungtaek Park

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first insurance company was P******* over 4 years, but make a decision to move StateFarm after searching lots of Insurace company. Not only the reasonalbe price compare to the other company, I was talking with Caleb and he was very professional and fast. He also introduced his team member while I'm waiting some processing and It was good impresion."

Barbara McCoy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Caleb to change my car and renters policies to State Farm. Very helpful and saved money!"

Serenity Hopkins

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlon was fantastic! Super helpful! Didn't want to give me any wrong information so he always double checked. Definitely the best branch of State Farm!!"

Diane Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance, and you need some one with patience and expertise, I recommend contacting Caleb!!! He does a wonderful job!!!"

Kristin Asa

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got car and renters insurance from Marlon Adams. He made the stressful process easy and simple. He was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend!"

Theresa Barry

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlon was great love this office ❤️"

Cece

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today and spoke with Aurora. She was very professional and amazing!! We just moved here from IL. So glad we moved here! We're saving so much money on our insurance. HIGHLY recommend them! Aurora was also very patient while getting us setup! Would give more than 5 stars if I could!! Thank you so much!!!❤️❤️❤️"

Jay Selzer

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always smiling faces Ryan is awesome as an insurance agent."

Dallas Snyder

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place"

John Mitchell

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well informed employees, enjoy Aurora!"

Elwyn Bruhl

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly agent; saved us quite abit of money by bundling. Appreciated genuine interest in helping us with our policies."

Bill Trimble

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team where very helpful with my needs."

Sandy Shaffer

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. No matter who I talk to in office always very helpful and friendly. Have never had any issues with State Farm. I have always been taken care of with a pleasent positive attitude and always been very efficient. THANK YOU State Farm."

Kate Applegate

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor and the team are always such a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and efficient! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"

Alexandra Harvey

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service!"