Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Harvey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Harvey

4.9 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Isaac

Larry Isaac

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayley was great in helping me get my home and vehicles insured. Very patient and willing help anytime I contacted her. Ryan Harvey it was also a pleasure speaking you on other insurance matters also. You guys and girls are going a great job! Keep up the good work 👏🏿."
Profile photo of William Newman

William Newman

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were moving across the country and needed a local agent that could help us with finding the right coverage for our new home and cars. Hayley at Ryan Harvey State Farm has been a rockstar. She walked us through our options, and made us genuinely glad to have someone like her in our corner."
Profile photo of Colleen Netolicky

Colleen Netolicky

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of John Quinones

John Quinones

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Guyton has been a huge help in providing competitive, home, auto, and umbrella insurance. Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Sungtaek Park

Sungtaek Park

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first insurance company was P******* over 4 years, but make a decision to move StateFarm after searching lots of Insurace company. Not only the reasonalbe price compare to the other company, I was talking with Caleb and he was very professional and fast. He also introduced his team member while I'm waiting some processing and It was good impresion."
Profile photo of Barbara McCoy

Barbara McCoy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Caleb to change my car and renters policies to State Farm. Very helpful and saved money!"
Profile photo of Serenity Hopkins

Serenity Hopkins

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlon was fantastic! Super helpful! Didn't want to give me any wrong information so he always double checked. Definitely the best branch of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Diane Adams

Diane Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance, and you need some one with patience and expertise, I recommend contacting Caleb!!! He does a wonderful job!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Asa

Kristin Asa

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got car and renters insurance from Marlon Adams. He made the stressful process easy and simple. He was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa Barry

Theresa Barry

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlon was great love this office ❤️"
Profile photo of Cece

Cece

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called today and spoke with Aurora. She was very professional and amazing!! We just moved here from IL. So glad we moved here! We're saving so much money on our insurance. HIGHLY recommend them! Aurora was also very patient while getting us setup! Would give more than 5 stars if I could!! Thank you so much!!!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jay Selzer

Jay Selzer

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always smiling faces Ryan is awesome as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dallas Snyder

Dallas Snyder

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place"
Profile photo of John Mitchell

John Mitchell

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well informed employees, enjoy Aurora!"
Profile photo of Elwyn Bruhl

Elwyn Bruhl

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly agent; saved us quite abit of money by bundling. Appreciated genuine interest in helping us with our policies."
Profile photo of Bill Trimble

Bill Trimble

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team where very helpful with my needs."
Profile photo of Sandy Shaffer

Sandy Shaffer

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. No matter who I talk to in office always very helpful and friendly. Have never had any issues with State Farm. I have always been taken care of with a pleasent positive attitude and always been very efficient. THANK YOU State Farm."
Profile photo of Kate Applegate

Kate Applegate

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor and the team are always such a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and efficient! Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Harvey

Alexandra Harvey

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service!"
Profile photo of Janet Kuennen

Janet Kuennen

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"All 4 of the above! Ryan, Garrett, Taylor and Jordan have all helped us at one time or another. Garrett just added another vehicle to our policy today. He's a professional with a great personality. No regrets doing business with this company."
Profile photo of Joshua Gingery

Joshua Gingery

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have zero regrets about picking Garrett Pewe as my Insurance representative through Ryan Harvey Stare Farm. Ryan Harvey is my nineth favorite Harvey. First there is Steve Harvey. Then there is Harvey Korman, Harvey Pekar, Harvey Keitel, Harvey Milk, Harvey Levin, the nuerosurgeon Harvey Williams Cushing, and finally mining engineer Harvey Seeley Mudd. After all of these Harveys, Ryan Harvey is number 1!"
Profile photo of amy schultz

amy schultz

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that I can pick up the phone and call Ryan and his team and get an immediate answer to all my questions. They have helped me with getting my car towed to replacing the roof on the house. I highly recommend Ryan Harvey and his team for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Woods

Ruth Woods

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful, they were able to assist me and answer all my questions!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josie Walters

Josie Walters

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly office. I moved here from out of state a couple years ago and they immediately reached out to me and helped me transfer my insurance and I've enjoyed working with them ever since."
Profile photo of Susan Scott

Susan Scott

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of our insurance policies (along with investments) are with State Farm. Ryan and his team are fantastic to work with on anything you might need. I've been a happy State Farm customer for many decades!"